Blenheim Musical Theatre logo

Past & Present Shows

Click on the decade to see the shows

Trial by Jury

29 Oct 1930 to 01 Nov 1930

His Majesty’s Theatre


Creative Team

Artistic Director – E Dennis
Musical Director – A.E.L Scantlebury
Choreographer – Barbara Griffiths


Chorus – A C Coull, A Hobbs, B Cinimo, C Landon-lane, C Whiteford, C.p. Hulme, Clarrie Jamieson, D McHugh, D Morgans, E Botting, E Colyer, E Penny, E Reid, F Hale, Frank Morrison, G Matthews, G West, G.e. Matheson, Geraldine Cameron, H Fairweather, I McDonald, J Eckford, J Mills, J Young, L Bowser, L Shearme, Lynda Horne, M Colyer, N Haswell, P.h. Woods, R.a. Jamieson, T Cameron, V Humphries, V Oben
Company – Arnold Hood, D Clarke, Doreen Lucas, E Pigou, F.c. Carver, George H Gray, J Welch, J.F. Bennett, Jules McGrath, K Cinimo, Mrs Coker, P Thomson


C Cinimo, C Tunnicliffe, E Hay, E Mathews, G Moller, H Reeves, Howard Mills, J Clunis-Ross, N Holdaway, T.B. Hay, T.J.N. Shaw

Production Team

Stage Manager – R.B.D. Walker
Makeup Director – J.G. Bacon

Contact details...

Postal Address:



Blenheim Musical Theatre Inc.
PO Box 383
Blenheim 7240
Premises: 03 578-4110
After Hours: 03 579-4122
Secretary: 021 142-5736

Our upcoming production...

Featured photo

Some blasts from the past...

From the production of Th Rest Sponsors. From the production of Ladies for Hire. From the production of JC Superstar 1980. From the production of Shenanigans Wake.

Check out more photos from our Previous Shows...

© 2017 Blenheim Musical Theatre Inc. W3C XHTML 1.0  W3C CSS  Website by Solletec Web Solutions