Blenheim Musical Theatre logo

Past & Present Shows

Click on the decade to see the shows

H.M.S. Pinafore

29 Oct 1930 to 01 Nov 1930

His Majesty’s Theatre


Creative Team

Musical Director – A.E.L Scantlebury


Joseph Porter – P.H. Woods
Little Buttercup – P Bennett
Hebe – Brenda Cimino
Chorus – A C Coull, C Landon-lane, C.p. Hulme, Clarrie Jamieson, D Clarke, D McHugh, D Morgans, Doreen Lucas, E Botting, E Colyer, E Penny, E Pigou, F Hale, F.c. Carver, G Matthews, G West, George H Gray, Geraldine Cameron, H Fairweather, I McDonald, J Eckford, J Mills, J Welch, K Cinimo, L Bowser, L Shearme, Lynda Horne, M Colyer, Mrs Coker, N Haswell, P Thomson, R.a. Jamieson, T Cameron, V Humphries, V Oben
Company – A Hobbs, C Whiteford, E Reid, Frank Morrison, G.e. Matheson, Jules McGrath, Nola Hammond


C Cinimo, C Tunnicliffe, E Hay, E Mathews, G Moller, H Reeves, Howard Mills, J Clunis-Ross, N Holdaway, T.B. Hay, T.J.N. Shaw

Production Team

Makeup Director – J.G. Bacon

Contact details...

Postal Address:



Blenheim Musical Theatre Inc.
PO Box 383
Blenheim 7240
Premises: 03 578-4110
After Hours: 03 579-4122
Secretary: 021 142-5736

Our upcoming production...

Featured photo

Some blasts from the past...

From the production of Eurobeat. From the production of Oliver. From the production of Eurobeat. From the production of Joseph 1979.

Check out more photos from our Previous Shows...

© 2017 Blenheim Musical Theatre Inc. W3C XHTML 1.0  W3C CSS  Website by Solletec Web Solutions